top of page

Our Team


Prof. Dr. Xile Hu

Co-Founder & Chairman

Full Professor, EPFL, Lausanne

Fellow of European Academy of Science
Member of the Academia Europaea

Laureate of Swiss Science Prize Latsis


Lou Denisart

Chief Operating Officer

Bachelor in Communication & Anthropology, University of Neuchâtel

Master in Development Studies, The Graduate Institute (IHEID), Geneva

9 + years experience in project management 


Omar Cherif

Accounting and Administration Manager

Bachelor of Business Administration, 

European University

25 + years experience in wealth

management advisory 


Prof. Dr. Jeremy Luterbacher

Scientific Advisor

Associate professor, EPFL

Expert in chemical engineering

Co-founder and Board member,

   Bloom Renewables SA

Dr. Xingyu Wu

Chief Executive Officier

PhD in Chemistry, EPFL, Lausanne

Expert in Membrane technology


Dr. Alexander P. Muroyama 

Chief Engineer

PhD degree in Mechanical engineering,

The Georgia Institute of Technology, US

Postdoc in renewable energy engineering, ETH Zurich

Expert in Mechanical, Thermal, and Electrochemical Engineering

Virginie Kottelat

Chemical Process Engineer

Master's Degree in Chemical Development

and Production, HEIA of Fribourg

Specialized knowledge in polymers, industrial chemistry and process development


Prof. Dr. Hubert Girault

Scientific Advisor

Emeritus professor, EPFL

Expert in electrochemistry

Board member of GreenGT SA

Scientific advisor, Total Energies


Frédéric Lauchenauer

Business Advisor

President, Business Angels Switzerland

Start-up trainer, Venturelab

MBA, Business Administration & management IMD

MSc, Chemical Engineering, EPFL

bottom of page